Classes & Shows

miss kym music class.jpg

Kymberly provides educational, fun and interactive music learning experiences for children in preschool facilities throughout the greater Los Angeles area and online. 

Click            to book her for your next event!

Upcoming Shows
Sing with Suzi Live!
Celebrating Women Streaming Live on Facebook and YouTube
March 17 4pm EST 1pm PST
Kukuza Fest
April 10, 2021
3-5pm ET
Children's Music Net Kids Music Mash Up April 17, 2021
Kids Music Fest for No Kid Hungry
May 19, 2021

Past Shows

Folk Unlocked                                         Virtual

Melrose Trading Post                            Los Angeles, CA                         

Kids Jam Concert in the Park             Long Beach, CA

Biggest Family Shower Ever              Los Angeles, CA           

Kids Like Me Resource Fair                 Sherman Oaks, CA             

Littlepalooza Family Concert            Long Beach, CA         

Macaroni Kid Halloween Bash          Long Beach, CA      

Macaroni Kid Christmas Faire           Long Beach, CA          

The Life Changes Show                     North Hollywood, CA                          

NoHo Farmers Market                        North Hollywood, CA   

Montrose Farmers Market                  Montrose, CA                

Mar Vista Farmers Market                  Mar Vista, CA       

Northridge Family Festival               Northridge, CA     

Toluca Lake Farmers Market             Toluca Lake, CA                                                         
Summer Reading Carnival                 Azusa, CA   
Zimmer Children’s Museum               Los Angeles, CA                          

Burbank Children’s Theatre              Burbank, CA

Azusa Public Library                           Azusa, CA

img_1299_edited.png